Roy Shiels (2009) CD: The Teenage Storm EP


Would you want me to write a personal message? Leave blank if you only want a signed CD.
Product total
Options total
Grand total

Written & recorded over 2007 – 2008 & officially released in 2009, this (limited edition) is the very first release by Roy Shiels. It is a five song EP (extended play) featuring the tracks:

01. Vessel (4:00)
02. To Feel It (4:36)
03. State Of Mind (3:27)
04. The Girl (3:59)
05. It’s Love (2:43)

Available in CD format (jewel case) & ships from Ireland.

product info

The Teenage Storm EP was originally released in 2009 and it is a five song CD, totalling just under 19 minutes in length.


Any problems with this product? Please accept my apology in advance & contact me for a  replacement.


Ships from Dublin, Ireland. Displayed price includes packaging & shipping.

Order on a week day, by/before 4pm (GMT) & I’ll have it en route to you the same day 🙂